OFFICIAL
INTERNET-RESOURCE OF
THE AKIMAT OF
KYZYLORDA REGION

 

  

Rustemov Ruslan Rustemovich

Akim of Syrdarya district

The Akimat of Syrdarya district

 

Address: 120600,

The Republic of Kazakhstan, Kyzylorda region,

Syrdarya district,Abay street No.17 

Phone: +7 (72436) 21 1 68, 21 5 47

Fax: +7 (72436) 21 2 68 

 E-mail: info@sr.korda.gov.kz

Web-site: www.syrdarya.gov.kz

Ask a question

Structure

Full name

Job title

Phone number

8 (72436)

E-mail

Rustemov Ruslan Rustemovich

 Akim of the district

 21-1-68

r.rustemov@korda.gov.kz

 -

Reception

  21-1-68

 

Ahetov Erlan Dauitbekovich

Deputy akim of the district

 21-2-44

ye.ahetov@korda.gov.kz

Nyshanbekova Mahabbat Dastanovna

Reception

21-0-88 

 

 Otegenova Balsheker Sultanbekkyzy

Deputy akim of the district

 21-3-44

b.otegenova@korda.gov.kz

Salimova Elmira

 Reception

 22-5-90

e.salimova@korda.gov.kz

Lekerov Bakytzhan Zinadinovich

 Deputy akim of the district

 21-3-53

b.lekerov@korda.gov.kz

 Kuzerbaev Darhan Arystanbekovich

Reception

 22-2-08

 

  Baidushev Dimash Serikbaevich

 Head of the administration

 22-1-99

d.baidushev@korda.gov.kz

Abildaev Nursultan Altynbekovich

Head of the department of organizational and inspection work

 

21-5-47

 

 

n.abildaev@korda.gov.kz

 Konysbaev Aibek Zhumanazaruly

Chief inspector

 22-9-27

a.konysbaev@korda.gov.kz

Kydyrbaev Bekzat Sabituly

Chief inspector

22-9-27

b.kydyrbaev@korda.gov.kz

Altynkhozhaev Zakirzhan Khakimzhanovich

Chief inspector

22-9-27

 

 Kaiyrbekova Tansholpan

Methodist

22-9-27

t.kaiyrbekova@korda.gov.kz

Konakbai Gauhar Temirbekovna

 Head of the department of documentation support and control

21-4-48

 

g.konakbai@korda.gov.kz

Ospanova Asel

Chief specialist

 21-2-68

asel.ospanova@korda.gov.kz

 Ospanov Daniyar

Methodist

 21-2-68

d.ospanov@korda.gov.kz

  Baidildaev Alpamys

Methodist

 21-2-68 

a.baidildaev@korda.gov.kz

 Alsherov Dosbol

 

 Head of the department of state and legal work

 22-5-89

 

s.tokmanbetov@korda.gov.kz

 Zhumabekov Azamat Margandarovich

Chief specialist

22-5-89 

d.alsherov@korda.gov.kz

Zhamiev Muratbek Otepbergenuly

The head of the department of personnel management service (personnel service)

 

22-5-19

 

 

m.zhamiev@korda.gov.kz

 Baidauletov Umytpas Baidauletovich

Chief specialist

22-5-19 

u.baidauletov@korda.gov.kz

  Mustafa Maksat Zharkynuly

Methodist 

  22-5-19

 

 m.mustafa@korda.gov.kz

Kuandykov Kairat Nurmaganbetovich

Head of the Department of Mobilization Training and Territorial Defense

21-4-04

 

k.kyandikov@korda.gov.kz

Omarov Nurzhan Maratuly

Chief specialist

21-4-04

n.omarov@korda.gov.kz

Zhunisova Laila

Methodist

 

21-4-04

l.zhunisova@korda.gov.kz

Isaev Nurbol Erboluly

Head of the Department for the Development of Electronic Akimat and Monitoring of Public Services

79-1-00

 

n.isaev@korda.gov.kz

Bulebaev Erbol

Chief specialist

79-1-00

e.bulebaev@korda.gov.kz

Beimbetov Erzhan Bahytovich

Methodist

21-3-54

e.beymbetov@korda.gov.kz

 

Full name

 Job title

 Phone number

 8 (72436)

 E-mail

 Omarov Bekmurat

 Head of the district department of land relations

 21-7-96

 

be.omarov@korda.gov.kz

Akbarov Galymzhan Nauretovich

Head of the district department of employment and social programs

 

21-5-83

 

 

syrdaryasobes@korda.gov.kz

 Myrzakhmetov Alimash Zalovna

Head of the district department of internal policy

 21-4-30

 

A.Myrzakhmetova@korda.gov.kz

Kozybaeva Lyazzat Isabekovna

Head of the district department of entrepreneurship

 

22-3-31

 

 

l.kozybaeva@korda.gov.kz

 Abduov Asylbek Sultanovich

Head of the district department of construction, architecture and town planning

 

21-2-77

 

A.Abduov@korda.gov.kz

 Syzdykov Zhenisbek Shakimbaev

 Head of the district department of finance

 

21-4-60

 

zh.syzdykov@korda.gov.kz

 Ertashov Marat Zharylkasynovich

 Head of the district department of physical training and sports

 

21-1-15

M.Ertashov@korda.gov.kz

Zhusipbekova Magripa Baidildakyzy

Head of the district department of economics and budget planning

 

21-1-84

 

 

M.Zhysipbekova@korda.gov.kz

Bakhtiyar Erzhan Bakhtiyarovich

Head of the district department of housing and communal services, passenger transport and highways

 

22-1-60

 

 

 

e.bakhtiyarov@korda.gov.kz

 Toraliev Zhenisbek Usenovich

Head of the district department of culture and language development

 

21-5-49

 

 

syrdarya_madeniet@korda.gov.kz

Azirbek Nurbek Azirbekuly

Head of the department of agriculture

 21-1-37 

 

n.azirbek@korda.gov.kz

 Suyubaeva Bayan Orynbekovna

 Head of the district department of education

21-7-78 

 

B.Suyubaeva@korda.gov.kz

 Sadykov Galymzhan Rustemovich

Head of the district department of veterinary

22-7-39

 

G.Sadykov@korda.gov.kz

 

Full name

Job title

Phone number

8 (72436)

 E-mail

Bisembaev Nuzhan Permebaevich

Akim of Terenozek settlement

21-4-61

N.Bisembaev@korda.gov.kz

Karataev Maksut Amanullauly

Akim of S.Seifullin rural district

25-4-20

m.karataev@korda.gov.kz

Esdauletov Saulet Shakibekuly

Akim of Inkardarya rural district

24-4-94

s.esdauletov@korda.gov.kz

Nurseit Kanat

Akim of Akzharma rural district

25-7-43

k.nurseiit@korda.gov.kz

 Kulamkadirov Talgat

Akim of Shirkeili rural district

24-7-44

r.mamadiyarova@korda.gov.kz

Oshakbaev Gabit

Akim of Shagan rural district

24-1-44

 

g.oshakbaev@korda.gov.kz

Nurmaganbetov Sagdat Nurmaganbetovich

Akim of Nagi Ilyasov rural district

24-0-44

 

akimatnagi@mail.ru

Rakimbekov Bakytzhan Zhumabekovich

Akim of Kogalykol rural district

(7242) 21-77-74

b.rakimbekov@korda.gov.kz

Karsakbaev Nurlan

Akim of Kalzhan Ahun rural district

26-7-48

g.akbarov@korda.gov.kz

Aldanazarov Gabdolla Rustembekuly

Akim of A.Tokmaganbetov rural district

25-1-44

g.aldanazarov@korda.gov.kz

Kulymbetov Kurmagali

Akim of Amangeldi rural district

(7242) 31-15-01

ku.kulymbetov@korda.gov.kz

Duisebekov Gani

Akim of Aidarly rural district

(7242) 21-97-58

ga.duisebekov@korda.gov.kz

Kozhahmetov Zhomartbek

Akim of Zhetikol rural district

(7242) 31-16-41

zhetikol_akimat@mail.ru

Zhusupova Nazira Bodankyzy 

Akim of Besaryk rural district

 (7242) 21-93-00

n.zhusupova@korda.gov.kz

 

Date created: 07-08-2012 07:37
Updated date: 03-09-2019 12:34
Region
Authority
Law
Business
Nature
State services
Economics
Society
Infrastucture
Information Guide

©  AKIMAT OF KYZYLORDA OBLAST

All rights are reserved.

When using material from site link to the source is obligatory

Яндекс.Метрика