OFFICIAL
INTERNET-RESOURCE OF
THE AKIMAT OF
KYZYLORDA REGION

Present position

Full name

Phone number (Internal)

E-mail

Akim of the region

Iskakov Kuanyshbek Dosmailovich

 

ku.iskakov@korda.gov.kz

Reception

Inspector

Boidanova Nazerke Sarybaevna

40-11-91 (7003)

60-55-11 (5511)

Fax  60-55-53

n.boidanova@korda.gov.kz

 

Erkhanova Aidana Bakbergenkyzy

 a.erkhanova@korda.gov.kz

 

 

 

Assistant to the region akim

Umirzakov Nurzhan Egizbaevich

40-11-91 (7002)

n.omirzakov@korda.gov.kz

Assistant to the akim on military security and defense

Taszhanov Galymzhan Altynbekovich

40-04-52 (5016)

 g.taszhanov@korda.gov.kz

Advisor of the akim

 

40-11-91 (7006)

60-55-14 (5514)

 

Advisor of the akim

Shmarina Elna Vyacheslavovna

40-11-91 (7041)

60-55-54

e.shmarina@korda.gov.kz

Advisor of the akim

Sagymbay Aigul Kemalbekovna

40-11-91 (7005)

60-54-35

a.sagymbai@korda.gov.kz

Advisor of the akim

Almenova Akmaral Baizhanovna

40-11-91 (7903)

a.almenova@korda.gov.kz

Advisor of the akim

Nalibaev Maksut Ybraikhanovich

40-11-91 (7006)

60-55-90

-

Advisor of the akim

Nametsha Serzhan Kaskyrovich

60-55-09

 

Deputy akim

Namaev Bakhytzhan Bilyalovich

40-11-91 (7015)

60-55-02 (5502)

b.namaev@korda.gov.kz

Assistant to the deputy akim

Aliev Bagdat Islambekovich

40-11-91 (7016)

60-55-16 (5516)

b.aliev@korda.gov.kz

Reception

Shakhanova Urlikhan Abdullaevna

40-11-91 (7017)

60-55-17 (5517)

u.zhahanova@korda.gov.kz

Deputy akim

Delmukhanov Marat Nursainovich

40-11-91 (7018)

60-55-03 (5503)

m.delmuhanov@korda.gov.kz

Assistant to the deputy akim

Izmagambetov Bauyrzhan Nurlanovich

40-11-91 (7019)

60-55-18 (5518)

b.izmagambetov@korda.gov.kz

Reception

Seitbay Akbota Seitalievna

40-11-91 (7020)

60-55-19 (5519)

a.seitbai@korda.gov.kz

Deputy akim

Imandosov Murat Samuratovich

40-11-91 (7012)

60-55-04 (5504)

m.imandosov@korda.gov.kz

Assistant to the deputy akim

Taskaraev Murat Ibragimovich

40-11-91 (7013)

60-55-20 (5520)

m.taskaraev@korda.gov.kz

Reception

Zhaishylykova Gulfairuz Didarovna

40-11-91 (7014)

60-55-21 (5521)

g.zhaishylykova@korda.gov.kz

Deputy akim

Baikadamov Nauryzbay Seitkalievich

40-11-91 (7009)

60-55-05 (5505)

naurizbai.baikadamov@korda.gov.kz

Reception

Seilbekova Moldir Baglanovna

40-11-91 (7052)

60-55-23 (5523)

m.seiilbekova@korda.gov.kz

Deputy akim

Zhakhanov Bakhyt Duisenovich

40-11-91 (7021)

60-55-06 (5506)

b.zhakhanov@korda.gov.kz

Assistant to the deputy akim

Ermakhanov Akylbek Akylbekovich

40-11-91 (7022)

60-55-24 (5524)

 

Reception

Orazbekova Akmarzhan Zhalgasbekovna

40-11-91 (7023)

60-55-26 (5526)

a.orazbekova@korda.gov.kz

Ethics Commissioner

Tarbakov Khamit Muratovich

40-11-91 (7065)

kh.tarbakov@korda.gov.kz

Head of akim`s administration

Amreyev Galym Makhmutbaevich

 

g.amreyev@korda.gov.kz

Reception

Orazbekova Akmonshak Zhalgasbekovna

40-11-91 (7027)

60-55-28 (5528)

ak.orazbekova@korda.gov.kz

Deputy head of akim`s administration

Ersultanov Adilbek Buribaevich

60-55-08 (5508)

40-11-91 (7028)

a.ersultanov@korda.gov.kz

Reception

 

40-11-91 (7029)

60-55-29 (5529)

 

Deputy head of akim`s administration

ShotaevSerik Esirkepovich

60-55-82 (5582)

s.shotaev@korda.gov.kz

DEPARTMENT OF ORGANIZATIONAL-INSPECTION WORK AND REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Head of the department

Akhmet Berlibek Anuarbekovich

40-11-91 (7034)

60-55-09 (5509)

b.akhmet@korda.gov.kz

DEPARTMENT OF DOCUMENTARY PROVIDING AND CONTROL

Head of the department

Pashkenova Arnagul Omirkhanovna

40-11-91 (7045)

60-55-35 (5535)

a.pashkenova@korda.gov.kz

DEPARTMENT OF STATE AND LEGAL WORK

Head of the department

Zhalgasbaev Erkyran Ertileuovich

40-11-91 (7068)

e.zhalgasbaev@korda.gov.kz

STATE SECRETS PROTECTION GROUP

Помощник акима области-руководитель группы 

Kunbasov Seifulla Bakytzhanovich

60-55-44 (5544)

s.kunbasov@korda.gov.kz

SECRETARIAT OF REGIONAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PEOPLE OF KAZAKHSTAN

Head of the secretariat

Toreshova Lyailya Begalievna

40-11-91 (7077)

60-55-45 (5545)

l.toreshova@korda.gov.kz

PERSONNEL DEPARTMENT

Head of the department

Ermanov Talant Talgatovich

40-11-91 (7059)

60-55-46 (5546)

t.ermanov@korda.gov.kz

PRESS SERVICE OF THE REGION AKIM

Press secretary –

Head of the press-service of Kyzylorda region akim

Shakhanova Saltanat Kasimovna

40-11-91 (7094)

60-55-51 (5551)

s.shakhanova@korda.gov.kz

ACCOUNTING AND REPORTING DEPARTMENT

Head of the department

Abdulla Nurlan Serikovich

40-11-91 (7062)

60-55-56 (5556)

n.abdulla@korda.gov.kz

DEPARTMENT OF INTERNAL AUDIT

Head of the department - Government auditor

Daubaev Dimash Turarovich

40-11-91 (7089)

d.daubaev@korda.gov.kz

 

Date created: 07-08-2012 09:26
Updated date: 12-11-2019 11:23
Region
Authority
Law
Business
Nature
State services
Economics
Society
Infrastucture
Information Guide

©  AKIMAT OF KYZYLORDA OBLAST

All rights are reserved.

When using material from site link to the source is obligatory

Яндекс.Метрика