OFFICIAL
INTERNET-RESOURCE OF
THE AKIMAT OF
KYZYLORDA REGION

Akimat of Zhalagash district

Address: Republic of Kazakhstan, Kyzylorda region,

Zhalagash settlement, Aiteke Bi Street, #12

Index 120200,

Telephone: +7 (72431) 31 4 54

Fax: +7 (72431) 31 7 57

E-mail: zhalagash@korda.gov.kz

Web-site:  www.zhalagash.gov.kz

 

 

Sarsenbayev Kairatbek Aubakirovich

     Akim of Zhalagash district

 Structure  

Full name

Job title

Phone number

8 (72431)

E-mail

Sarsenbaev Kairatbek Aubakirovich

Akim of Zhalagash district

31-4-54

zhalagash@korda.gov.kz

Alimbetova Saltanat Galymovna

Reception

31-7-47, 31-4-54

zhalagash@korda.gov.kz

Daribaev Altynbek Turmaganbetovich

Deputy akim of the district

32-4-55

al.daribaev@korda.gov.kz

Erzhanov Rustem Dastanovich

Deputy akim of the district

31-6-44

r.erzhanov@korda.gov.kz

Tazhmahanov Zhagypar Aitbaevich

Deputy akim of the district

31-7-96

zh.tazhmahanov@korda.gov.kz

Kalybaev Sharaban Maksutovich

Head of the administration

31-3-45

sh.kalybaev@korda.gov.kz

Erbol Gabit Erboluly

Chief inspector – assistant of the akim

31-7-47

 

Department of Organization and Control

Kainarbaev Erzhan Edilbaevich

Head of the department

32-1-25

e.kainarbaev@korda.gov.kz

Ahmetova Aliya Iskakovna

Chief inspector

31-7-77

a.ahmetova@korda.gov.kz

Duisembiev Berik Amanzholovich

Chief inspector

31-7-77

b.duisembiev@korda.gov.kz

Department of Personnel Management

Ibraeva Bayan Turmaganbetovna

Head of the department

40-9-26

b.ibraeva@korda.gov.kz

 

Chief inspector

40-9-26

 

Kusherbaeva Kuanyshkul Zhunusovna

Chief inspector

40-9-26

k.kusherbaeva@korda.gov.kz

Department of state and legal work

Zhalgasbaev Kairat Galiuly

Head of the department

31-4-77

k.zhapbasbaev@korda.gov.kz

Ospan Bolat Tulepbergenovich

Chief specialist

31-4-77

b.ospan@korda.gov.kz

Department of Mobilization and Territorial Defense Training

Sadykov Soyuzbek Akmetzhanovich

Head of the department

31-5-72

s.sadikov@korda.gov.kz

Ermahan Beksultan Galymbekovich

Chief specialist

31-5-72

ermahan.beksultan@mail.ru

Documentation Support Department

Zharylkasynova Gauhar Zhaksybaevna

Head of the department

31-7-57

g.zharylkasynova@korda.gov.kz

Rahmetzhanov Gani Mahmudovich

Chief inspector

31-7-57

 

Nauryzbaeva Aigul Turemuratovna

Chief inspector

31-7-57

ai.naurizbaeva@korda.gov.kz

Department of Integration, Development of Electronic Akimat and Monitoring of Public Services

Bekzhanov Ermek  Temirkhanovich

Head of the department

32-1-25

e.bekzhanov@korda.gov.kz

Shonbaev Erlan Tanirbergenovich

Chief inspector

31-7-57

e.shonbaev@korda.gov.kz

 

District departments

  Full name

Job title

Phone number

8 (72431)

E-mail

Kalniyazov Marat Manerovich

Head of the Agriculture Department

31-8-70

zhalselhoz@korda.gov.kz

Kurmanbaeva Gulzat Erdauletovna

Head of the Education Department

31-0-91

zh.raioo@korda.gov.kz

Baktybaev Abdisattar Tozhanovich

Head of the department of veterinary and veterinary control

32-2-35

zhalvet@korda.gov.kz

Erzhanov Nurlan Manatovich

Head of the Department of Physical Training and Sports

32-4-47

zhalsport@korda.gov.kz

Baibolov Babanazar Turakovich

Head of the Department of Land Relations

31-9-78,

79-1-27

zhalzem@korda.gov.kz

Kuttymbetova Elmira Mergenbaevna

Head of the Department of Employment, Social Programs and Civil Registration

31-3-93

zhalsobes@korda.gov.kz

Espenbet Zhasulan Erdanuly

Head of the Department of Entrepreneurship, Industry and Tourism

32-3-82,

40-5-00

zhalpred@korda.gov.kz

Tasybai Berik Boltaevich

Head of the Department of Construction, Architecture and Town Planning

79-1-22,

32-1-65

zh.arhitektura@korda.gov.kz

Maratkyzy Nursulu

Head of the Finance Department

31-7-46

zhalfin@korda.gov.kz

Nurmahanov Berdibek Sultanuly

Head of the Department of State Purchase

40-9-92,

31-7-37

gz.zhal2018@korda.gov.kz

Dospanov Tanatar Sagalovich

Руководитель отдела культуры и развития языков

31-7-53

zhalkultura@korda.gov.kz

Eleusinov Umirzak Turymbetovovich

Head of the Department of Housing and Communal Services, Passenger Transport and Highways

32-1-65

zhal.jkh@korda.gov.kz

Telibaev Galymzhan Kuanyshovich

Head of Internal Policy Department

31-9-99,

79-1-72

zhalovp@korda.gov.kz

Baimahanova Zhupar Khamitovna

Head of the Department of Economics and Budget Planning

31-7-36

zhaleconom@korda.gov.kz

Akims of settlements and rural districts

  Full name

Job title

Phone number

8 (72431)

E-mail

Baiymbet Nurlan Erzhanuly

Acting akim of Zhalagash settlement

31-5-81

pos.akimat@korda.gov.kz

 

Akim of Aksu rural district

21-3-88

aksu_akimat78@mail.ru

Ibraev Abzal

Akim of Akkum rural district

38-3-92

akkum.akimat@mail.ru

Opabekov Nurlan Seidualievich

Akim of Alamesek rural district

34-3-03

aalamesek@mail.ru

Mataev Zhanabek Ulykbekovich

Akim of Akkyr rural district

8-724-5933320

akkir_akimat@mail.ru

Baidildaev Sagat Slamhanovich

Akim of Bukharbai batyr rural district

36-2-88,

79-1-51

akim-buharbai@mail.ru;

Kaldanov Kairulla Zhetpisovich

Acting akim of Enbek rural district

33-1-22

enbek.apparat@mail.ru

Zhanashev Galym Erboluly

Acting akim of Zhanadariya rural district

42-3-50

akimat_zhanadaria@mail.ru

Abdikalykov Kuanysh Boranbekovich

Akim of Zhanatalap rural district

35-1-46

zhanatalap00@mail.ru

Ulmentai Kairat Mukamediyarovich

Akim of Karaketken rural district

37-4-79

karaketken_akimat@mail.ru

Tungyshbaev Bauyrzhan Umirzakovich

Akim of Makpalkol rural district

35-1-51

akimmakpalkol@mail.ru

Abtykalykov Omirserik Ysktykatovich

Akim of Madeniet rural district

35-4-07

akimmadeniet@mail.ru

Nurmahanov Bahytbek Shamshatbekovich

Akim of Myrzabai Ahun rural district

35-4-22,

41-5-77

myrzabai.akhun@mail.ru

Shadaev Abdigani Saduovich

Akim of Sh.Shamenov rural district

37-3-96

shamenov_akimat@mail.ru

Bainahanov Alibi Kodarovich

Akim of Tan rural district

37-1-63,

40-5-62

akimattan@mail.ru

 

Date created: 07-08-2012 07:37
Updated date: 29-06-2018 08:11
Region
Information Guide
Authority
Law
Business
Nature
State services
Economics
Society
Infrastucture

©  AKIMAT OF KYZYLORDA OBLAST

All rights are reserved.

When using material from site link to the source is obligatory

Яндекс.Метрика