OFFICIAL
INTERNET-RESOURCE OF
THE AKIMAT OF
KYZYLORDA REGION

Nalibayev Nurlybek Mashbekovich

Nalibayev

Nurlybek Mashbekovich


Akim of Kyzylorda city

Address: 120000, Republic of Kazakhstan,

Kyzylorda city, ZhakhayevStreet, 76.

Telephone: +7 (7242) 23 67 00, 23 80 21, ф. 23 61 33 

Helpline:+7 (7242) 23 18 04

Web- site: www.kyzylorda.gov.kz

E-mail: info@gor.orda.gov.kz

Ask a question

Go to the Kyzylorda city map

 

Structure

Kyzylorda city akim’s administration

1

Nalibaev Nurlybek Mashbekovich

Akim of the city

26-21-44

n.nalibaev@korda.gov.kz

2

Sarmenbaev Berik Abdugapparovich

Deputy akim of the city

27-23-54

b.sarmenbaev@korda.gov.kz

3

-

Deputy akim of the city

26-14-24

-

4

Baimanov Shahmardan Askarovich

Deputy akim of the city

26-26-44

sh.baimanov@korda.gov.kz

5

Asmakhanov Almasbek Abilkasymovich

Head of the city akim’s administration

26-16-44

a.esmakhanov@korda.gov.kz

6

Kaiupov Ruslan Mukhamedalievich

Press secretary of the city akim

26-12-05

r.kaiupov@korda.gov.kz

7

Suleimenov Daulet Bekbolatovich

Assistant of the akim

26-39-79

d.suleimenov@korda.gov.kz

8

Tleumbetovich Murat Zholkedievich

Assistant of the akim

26-16-60

m.tleumbetov@korda.gov.kz

9

Ormanov Aibek Ergalievich

Assistant of the akim

26-21-44

a.ormanov@korda.gov.kz

10

Kabdyr Aibar Talgatovich

Assistant of the deputy akim

27-00-33

a.kabdyr@korda.gov.kz

11

Somtemirov Eldos Kulamkadirovich

Assistant of the deputy akim

26-14-24

e.somtemirov@korda.gov.kz

12

Bakharamova Laura Aitanovna

Assistant of the deputy akim

26-26-44

l.bakharamova@korda.gov.kz

Department of organizational and inspection work

13

Abdukadirov Seiduali Alaidarovich

Head of the department

26-44-02

s.abdukadirov@korda.gov.kz

Department of personnel management (HR)

14

Mustafaeva Gulsim Zhumashevna

Acting head of the department

27-07-12

zh.abdiramanova@korda.gov.kz

Department of state and legal work

15

Tulegenov Zhaksylyk

Head of the department

27-07-41

z.tolegenov@korda.gov.kz

Department of documentation support and control

16

Yesinkul Nurgul Zhambylovna

Head of the department

26-20-85

n.yesimkul@korda.gov.kz

Financial and economic department

17

Kalekeev Mukhan Nurlybekovh

Head of the department

26-44-03

m.kalekeev@korda.gov.kz

Department for the Development of Electronic Akimat and Monitoring of Public Services

18

Mynbaev Azamat Amantaevich

Head of the department

40-11-91 (7267)

a.mynbayev@korda.gov.kz

Department of Mobilization Training, Territorial Defense and Communication with Law Enforcement Agencies

19

Syzdykov Semser Zulpykharovich

Head of the department

26-13-15

s.syzdykov@korda.gov.kz

City departments

1

Baimahanova Gulnar Burkhanovna

Head of the city department of economics and budget planning

26-24-44

g.baimahanova@korda.gov.kz

2

Zhanuzakov Kunaysh Kuantkanovich

Head of the city department of internal policy

27-20-81

k.zhanuzakov@korda.gov.kz

3

Aimenov Seitmakhan Nuralievich

Head of the city department of finance

27-73-62

s.aimenov@korda.gov.kz

4

Baimenov Tursyn Aidarbekovich

Head of the city department of construction

20-17-73

t.baimenov@korda.gov.kz

5

Nurseitov Akarys Duisenbaevich

Head of the city department of education

30-21-72

a.nurseitov@korda.gov.kz

6

Kazbekova Mira Zhomartovna

Head of the city department of culture and language development

27-43-66

m.kazbekova@korda.gov.kz

7

Rakhmetova Gulmira Shamsutdinova

Head of the city department of employment and social programs

27-02-59

g.rakhmetova@korda.gov.kz

8

Kulmaganbetov Talgat Bekmyrzaevich

Head of the city Department of Municipal Services, Highways and Passenger Transport

26-42-29

t.kulmaganbetov@korda.gov.kz

9

Zharketkenov Marat Shakirbekovich

Head of the city Department of Housing and Communal Services and Housing Inspection

27-40-32

m.zharketkenov@korda.gov.kz

10

Karabaev Galymzhan Myrzakhmetovich

Head of the city Department of Land Relations

24-42-42

g.karabaev@korda.gov.kz

11

Zhamankul Asyzhan Zulfkaraevich

Head of the city Department of Physical Training and Sports

27-01-09

a.zhamankul@korda.gov.kz

12

Erzhanov Zhaksylyk Fazylbekovich

Head of the сity department of Architecture and Urban Planning

24-65-33

zh.erzhanov@korda.gov.kz

13

Seilov Zhanmurat Zhaksymuratovich

Head of the city Department of Entrepreneurship, Industry and Tourism

26-30-40

zh.seilov@korda.gov.kz

14

Seilov Medet Esdauletovich

Head of the city Department of Agriculture

70-10-05

m.seilov@korda.gov.kz

15

Zhumadillaev Shyngys Mamytovich

Head of the city Department of Veterinary and Veterinary Control

23-32-38

sh.zhumadillaev@korda.gov.kz

16

Abdrazakova Sharkul Ibrashovna

Head of the city Department of Civil Registration

27-35-84

sh.abdrazakova@korda.gov.kz

17

Imankulov Alseit Amanzholovich

Head of the city department of state assets and purchases

-

a.imankulov@korda.gov.kz

Akims of rural districts

1

Shamuratov  Pakhuatdin Syrazhadinovich

Akim of Tasboget settlement

21 58 49

p.shamuratov@korda.gov.kz

2

Ibragim Askhat Zhorabekuly

Akim of Belkol settlement

26 83 35

a.ibragim@korda.gov.kz

3

Ibraev Nurbolat Baltabaevich

Akim of Kyzylzharma rural district

24 21 32

n.ibraev@korda.gov.kz

4

Akmyrzhaev Mambetali Seitzhapparovich

Akim of Aksuat rural district

21 86 01

m.akmyrzaev@korda.gov.kz

5

Bulenov Kobylandy Nurakhmetovich

Acting akim of Kyzylozek rural district

21 73 77

k.bulenov@korda.gov.kz

6

Taubai Dulat Raushanbekovich

Akim of Kosshynyrau rural district

21 30 38

d.taubai@korda.gov.kz

7

Aliev Zhumbek Tuleshovich

Akim of Akzharma rural district

21 35 00

zh.aliev@korda.gov.kz

8

Zhaidarieva Ainagul Sansyzbaevna

Acting akim of Talsuat rural district

21 70 08

a.zhaidarieva@korda.gov.kz

9

Rahmatullaev Elmurat Nurmahanbetovcih

Akim of Karauyltobe rural district

21 33 21

e.rahmatullaev@korda.gov.kz

 

Date created: 07-08-2012 07:32
Updated date: 12-01-2019 13:06
Region
Information Guide
Authority
Law
Business
Nature
State services
Economics
Society
Infrastucture

©  AKIMAT OF KYZYLORDA OBLAST

All rights are reserved.

When using material from site link to the source is obligatory

Яндекс.Метрика