OFFICIAL
INTERNET-RESOURCE OF
THE AKIMAT OF
KYZYLORDA REGION

 

Address: Republic of Kazakhstan, Kyzylorda region,

Aiteke Bi settlement, Aiteke Bi Street #60

Tel:: +7 (72438) 21 4 28, 22 6 25

Fax: +7 (72438) 21 7 78

Helpline: +7 (72438) 21 4 81, 21 1 14

E-mail: info@kzl.orda.gov.kz 

                akimat@kazaly-egov.kz

Web-site: www.kazaly.gov.kz

Ask a question

Structure

Job title

Full name

Phone number (internal number)

E-mail

Akim

Ergeshbaev Murat Nalkhozhaevich

79-2-80 (3200)

m.ergeshbaev@korda.gov.kz

Deputy akim

Erkebai Galymzhan Baktygaliovich

79-2-80 (3202)

g.erkebai@korda.gov.kz

 Deputy akim

Zharylkaganov Alimzhan Muratbaevich

 79-2-80 (3203)

 a.zharilkaganov@korda.gov.kz

Deputy akim

Babanaev Sovet Kenesbaevich

79-2-80 (3204)

s.babanaev@korda.gov.kz

Head of akim’s administration

Zhalgasbaev Nurgisa Zhapparbergenovich

79-2-80 (3205) 

n.zhalgasbayev@korda.gov.kz

Assistant of akim

Bisembaev Mukhtar

79-2-80 (3215)

m.bisembaev@korda.gov.kz

Department of organizational and inspection work

Head of the department

Abubakiruly Kairat

79-2-80 (32-06)

k.abubakiruly@korda.gov.kz

Department of documentation support and control

Head of the department

Zhansultan Sandibai Seitzhapparovich

79-2-80 (3208)

s.zhansultan@korda.gov.kz

Department of personnel management (HR)

Head of the department

Zhulekeshov Adilkhan Undasynovich

79-2-80 (3207)

a.zholekeshov@korda.gov.kz

Department for mobilization training and territorial defense

Head of the department

Smatullaev Galymzhan Ziyauovich

79-2-80 (3210)

g.smatullaev@korda.gov.kz

Department of state and legal work

Head of the department

Abdullaev Bakytbek Amanzholovich

79-2-80 (3229)

m.nagashybaev@korda.gov.kz

Department for the development of electronic akimat and monitoring of public services

Head of the department

Saduahasov Kuantkan Altynbekovich

79-2-80(3214)

k.saduakasov@korda.gov.kz

Departments of Kazaly district

Head of the department entrepreneurship, industry and tourism

Borankulov Zharkyn Erzhigitovich

23-8-17

kazaly_kasipkerlik@korda.gov.kz

Head of the education department

Kali Bektur Asankhanovich

24-5-19

kazaly_bilim@korda.gov.kz   

Head of the department of physical training and sports

Erbosynov Nurlybek Nurtazaevich

23-8-16

 

n.esbosynov@korda.gov.kz

Head of the department of culture and

language development    

Laiyk Aigul Bokenbaevna

23-1-45

 a.laiyk@korda.gov.kz

Head of the department of housing and communal services, passenger transport and highways

Abiev Alibi Berikovich

23-9-17 

 m.absultanov@korda.gov.kz

Head of the department of construction, architecture and town planning

Tiyshtykov Bakhytzhan Tiyshtykovich

24-5-49

b.temirov@korda.gov.kz

Head of the department employment, social programs and civil registration

Borikulakov Talaily Amitzhanovich

21-2-50

t.borikulakov@korda.gov.kz

Head of the agriculture department

Utep-Ali Umirtai Zhalgasovich

21-3-49

 u.utep-ali@korda.gov.kz

Head of the department veterinary and veterinary control

Amreev Bolatbek

26-5-73

b.amireev@korda.gov.kz

Head of the department economy and budget planning

Zharylkap Bakitzhan Duzelbaevich

21-2-75

b.zharylkap@korda.gov.kz

Head of the department of internal policy

Temirbaev Gani Kaiyrkelievich

22-0-13

 

g.temirbaev@korda.gov.kz

Head of the department state assets and purchases

Kairullaev Maulen Mnazhadinovich

21-2-69

m.kairullaev@korda.gov.kz

Head of the finance department

Amanov Akhmetulla Nagymetovich

21-3-29

a.amanov@korda.gov.kz

Head of the department of land relations

Zhanuzak Ardak Basbakbaevich

21-6-47

 

a.zhanuzak@korda.gov.kz

Akims of settlements, rural districts and the city

Akim of Aiteke Bi settlement

Abiev Alibi Berikovich

22-1-53

a.abiev@korda.gov.kz

Akim of Kazaly city

Iztileu Rakhmetulla Zhadigerovich

51-1-34

r.iztileu@korda.gov.kz

Akim of Alga rural district

Tulemisov Abdulla Tulkibaevich

35-0-45

alga_akimat@mail.ru

Akim of Arandy rural district

Kuangali Kozhahmet Mubarakovich

55-1-64

arandy_akimat@mail.ru

Akim of Arykbalyk rural district

Kuatov Saparbek Kistauovich

25-6-41

arykbalyk_ao@mail.ru

Akim of Basykara rural district

Seisenov Galymbek Abdulyamitovich

25-5-46

akim_basykara@mail.ru

Akim of Bozkol rural district

Kaniev Markhabat Kunazhatovich

34-0-80

bozkol_okrug1@mail.ru

Akim of Karashengel rural district

Zhamsheitov Orysbek Kanievich

25-9-20

akimkarashengel@mail.ru

Akim of Kolaryk rural district

Kartabai Shakir Kozhabekovich

25-2-27

aktan-akim@mail.ru

Akim of Kumzhiek rural district

Baimakhanov Bolatbek  

25-7-27 

kumzhiek2015@mail.ru  

Akim of Kyzylkum rural district

Sauytbaev Alpamys Akzhigitovich

37-1-72

kizilkum-kaukei@mail.ru

Akim of Maidakol rural district

Zinadinov Galymzhan Zinadinovich

28-2-40

maidakyl_ao@mail.ru

Akim of Mailybas rural district

Zhubatkan Kanysh Amanshaovich

28-0-75

mailybas_akimat2014@mail.ru

Akim of Muratbaev rural district

Rystygul Abai Konyrbaevich

31-5-87

akimat_muratbaev@mail.ru

Akim of Urkendeu rural district

Urgenishbai Nabi Maliovich

34-2-93

urkendey@mail.ru

Akim of Sarykol rural district

Erkusaev Bainazar

31-4-12

sarykul.a.o@mail.ru

Akim of Birlik rural district

Temirov Baimurat

25-3-14

birlik_akimat2013@mail.ru

Akim of Akzhona rural district

Borikulakov Aktileu

35-2-74

akzhona@mail.ru

Akim of Sarbulak rural district

Kylyshbaev Almat Dzhambulevich

25-1-21

kanaly79@mail.ru

Akim of Tasaryk rural district

Sultamuratov Marat Anapiyaevich

34-7-97

tasarikakimat@mail.ru

Akim of Shaken rural district

Sermakhanov Tastaibek

36-6-17

shaken.akimat@mail.ru

 

Date created: 07-08-2012 07:36
Updated date: 26-06-2018 16:14
Region
Authority
Law
Business
Nature
State services
Economics
Society
Infrastucture
Information Guide

©  AKIMAT OF KYZYLORDA OBLAST

All rights are reserved.

When using material from site link to the source is obligatory

Яндекс.Метрика