OFFICIAL
INTERNET-RESOURCE OF
THE AKIMAT OF
KYZYLORDA REGION

 

 

Kaldarbekov Musa Ospanovich

Akim of Karmakshy district

 

The Akimat of Karmakshy district

Adress: The Republic of Kazakhstan, Kyzylorda region, Karmakshy district,

Zhosaly settlement, T.Ryskulov street No.2 а

Index: 120500

Phone: +7 (72437 ) 2 11 31

Fax: +7 (72437 ) 2 10 08

E-mail: karmakshy@korda.gov.kz

Web-site: www.karmakshy.gov.kz

 

 Structure

Full name

Job title

Phone number

 (8-724-37)

E-mail

Administration of Karmakshy district akim

Kaldarbekov Musa Ospanovich

Akim of the district

2-11-31

karmakshy@korda.gov.kz

Koshalakov Adil Usenovich

Deputy head of the district

2-12-36

a.koshalakov@korda.gov.kz

Suieubaev Zhalgas Ongarovich

Deputy head of the district

2-11-85

zh.suieubaev@korda.gov.kz

 

Deputy head of the district

2-11-34

 

Sherniyazov Berik Bektaevich

Deputy head of the district

2-13-54

b.shernyiazov@korda.gov.kz

Department of organizational and inspection work

Moldabaev Dias Asylbekovich

Head of the department

2-20-31

d.moldabaev@korda.gov.kz

Zhusupova Anar Esenbaevna

Chief inspector

2-12-73

ai.zhusupova@korda.gov.kz

Dosmuratov Kazikhan Musakhanovich

Chief inspector

2-23-16

k.dosmuratov@korda.gov.kz

Shapi Nurzhan Arystanovich

Chief inspector

2-23-16

n.shapi@korda.gov.kz

Department for Prevention of Terrorism, Mobilization Training and Civil and Territorial Defense Work

Efenov Rustam Saktaganovich

Head of the department

2-31-11

r.efenov@korda.gov.kz

Bisembaev Daurzhan Shynazbekovich

Chief inspector

2-31-11

d.bisembaev@korda.gov.kz

Department of personnel management (HR)

Togizbaev Nurbol Amankosovich

Head of the department

2-19-59

n.togizbaev@korda.gov.kz

Urazbaeva Indira Alievna

Chief specialist

2-19-59

i.urazbaeva@korda.gov.kz

Department of state and legal work

Kalymbetov Zhetkergen Kaiyrzhanovich

Head of the department

2-11-35

zh.kalymbetov@korda.gov.kz

Вакансия

Chief inspector

2-11-35

 

Department of documentation support and control

Mahambetov Zhandos Duisembekovich

Head of the department

2-10-08

zh.mahambetov@korda.gov.kz

Moldabaeva Gaziza Asylbekovna

Chief inspector

2-19-28

g.moldabaeva@korda.gov.kz

Ausenbaeva Zinekul Zhalgasbekovna

Chief inspector

2-10-08

z.aussenbaeva@korda.gov.kz

Suleev Talgat Mirovich

Chief inspector

2-10-08

t.suleev@korda.gov.kz

Department for the development of electronic akimat and monitoring of public services

Dosanov Aibek Makhambetkalievich

Head of the department

2-30-16

a.dosanov@korda.gov.kz

Tuiebaev Nurlan Abutalipovich

Chief inspector

2-30-16

n.tuyebaev@korda.gov.kz

District departments

Baisynov Akkozbek Saduakasovocih

Head of the district department of economics and budget planning

2-14-60

a.baysinov@korda.gov.kz

Aidarov Serik Bakhytovich

Head of the district department of internal policy

2-31-09

s.aidarov@korda.gov.kz

Bekenov Marat Saduakasovich

Head of the district department of finance

2-17-65

m.bekenov@korda.gov.kz

Kuzembaev Nurbek Kenzhebaevich

Head of the district department of construction, architecture and town planning

2-13-22

n.kuzembaev@korda.gov.kz

Omarov Zharkyn Turmakhanovich

Head of the district department of education

2-16-31

zh.omarov@korda.gov.kz

Nauryzbaeva Nurzhat Begezhanovna

Head of the district department of culture and development of languages

2-16-07

n.nauryzbaeva@korda.gov.kz

Meterova Zere Korganbekovna

Head of the district department of employment, social programs and civil registration

2-28-59

z.meterova@korda.gov.kz

Katarbaev Talgat Zhumabekovich

(suspended)

Head of the district department of housing and communal services, passenger transport and highways

2-12-01

t.katarbaev@korda.gov.kz

Kalzhanov Asylbek Amangeldievich

Head of the district department of veterinary

2-30-99

a.kaljanov@korda.gov.kz

Otegenov Bakytzhan Alikhanovich

Head of the district department of land relations

2-18-08

b.utegenov@korda.gov.kz

Myrzabaev Nurbol Tolendievich

Head of the district department of physical training and sports

2-19-30

n.myrzabaev@korda.gov.kz

Zhumabaev Zhambyl Bolatovich

Head of the district department of entrepreneurship, industry and tourism

2-26-19

zh.zhumabaev@korda.gov.kz

Zholmakhanov Sabytbek Taizhanovich

Head of the district department of agriculture

2-12-44

s.zholmahanov@korda.gov.kz

Akims of settlements and rural districts

Sydykov Shyngys Abdilamitovich

Akim of Zhosaly settlement

2-22-87

sh.sydykov@korda.gov.kz

Suiembetov Shaikibek Shaihislamov

Akim of Toretam settlement

2-42-06

sh.suiembetov@korda.gov.kz

Omarov Aset Turmakhanovich

Akim of III-International rural district

2-53-25

kar_inter@mail.ru

Kokanov Abimuslim Alpuanovich

Akim of Zhanazhol rural district

2-55-10

akimat_zhanazhol@mail.ru

Umarova Gulsara Panaevna

Akim of Akai rural district

2-83-33

gu.umarova@korda.gov.kz

Eskalieva Sarsenkul Alimzhanovna

Akim of Zhosaly rural district

2-65-03

torebaybi_akimat@mail.ru

Kaldashbaev Burkyt Tolegenovich

Akim of Irkol rural district

2-66-11

irkol-apparaty@mail.ru

Munarbaev Orynbek Zhumagalievich

Akim of Aktobe rural district

2-57-01

o.munarbaev@korda.gov.kz

Bisembaev Erlan Bermanovich

Akim of Akzhar rural district

2-70-01

akzhar_akimat14@mail.ru

Baibarakov Bakytbek Medetovich

Akim of Dauylkol rural district

2-51-23

b.baibarakov@korda.gov.kz

Shegebaev Farkhad Shaimerdenovich

Akim of Aldashbai Ahun rural district

4-14-00

aldashbai_ahun@mail.ru

Dandesov Askar Nurmagambetovich

Akim of Kuandariya rural district

4-21-35

Kyandarya_akimat@mail.ru

Akzhigitov Galymzhan Amageldievich

Akim of Komekbaev rural district

4-22-01

t.komekbaev@mail.ru

Bilzhanov Alimbai Makhmutovich

Akim of Karmakshy rural disrict

2-62-65

akimat26265@mail.ru

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Қармақшы ауданының әкімі

Мекен-жайы: Қазақстан Республикасы, Қызылорда облысы, Қармақшы ауданы,

Жосалы кенті, Т. Рысқұлов көшесі №2 а

Индексі: 120500

Тел: +7 (72437 ) 2 11 31

Факс: +7 (72437 ) 2 10 08

Электрондық пошта: karmakshy@korda.gov.kz

Web-сайт: www.karmakshy.gov.kz

 

Date created: 06-09-2019 09:37
Updated date: 06-09-2019 11:23
Region
Information Guide
Authority
Law
Business
Nature
State services
Economics
Society
Infrastucture

©  AKIMAT OF KYZYLORDA OBLAST

All rights are reserved.

When using material from site link to the source is obligatory

Яндекс.Метрика