OFFICIAL
INTERNET-RESOURCE OF
THE AKIMAT OF
KYZYLORDA REGION

Orazbaev Mukhtar Auesovich

Akim of Aral district

Aral region's emblem 

Address: Republic of Kazakhstan, Kyzylorda region,

Aral district, Aral city, Shkolnaya Street #33

Tel: +7 (72433 ) 2 11 62, 2 18 80, 2 22 33

Fax: +7 (72433 ) 2 25 41

Helpline: +7 (72433 ) 2 11 62

E-mail: aral@korda.gov.kz

Web-site: www.aral.gov.kz

Ask a question

Go to the Kyzylorda oblast Geoportal

Structure

Full name

Job title

Phone number

E-mail

Orazbaev Mukhtar Auesuly

Akim

7-91-00

m.orazbaev@korda.gov.kz

Oteshov Rustem Baimyrzauly

Deputy akim of the district

2-14-80 (3302)

m.meirbekov@korda.gov.kz

Meirbekov Merei Manabaiuly

Deputy akim of the district

2-19-50 (3303)

r.oteshov@korda.gov.kz

Abishev Erkin Zhumakhanuly

Deputy akim of the district

2-19-00 (3304)

e.abizhev@korda.gov.kz

Bokhaev Nurmukhamet Omaruly

Head of the administration

2-20-00 (3305)

n.bohaev@korda.gov.kz

Zhienaliev Adilzhan Akadiluly

Assistant of the akim

7-91-00 (3307)

a.zhienaliev@korda.gov.kz

Organizational-inspection department

Raimbetov Serik Ersaimuly

Head of the department

2-20-96, 7-91-00 (3311)

s_raimbetov@korda.gov.kz

Abilkhaiyrkyzy Maira

Chief Inspector

7-91-00 (3313)

m.abilkaiyrkyzy@korda.gov.kz

Altaiuly Azamat

Chief Inspector

7-91-00 (3315)

a.altaiuly@korda.gov.kz

 

Chief Specialist

7-91-00 (3312)

 

Department of personnel management

Azbergenov Anuar Myrzabekuly

Head of the department

7-91-00 (3317)

a.azbergenov@korda.gov.kz

Daribaev Aibek Adiluly

Chief Specialist

7-91-00 (3318)

a.daribaev@korda.gov.kz

Department of state and legal work

Izmagambetov Bainur Zhomartuly

Head of the department

7-91-00 (3322)

b.izmagambetov@korda.gov.kz

Dzhienaliev Nurbergen Bahytuly

Chief Inspector

7-91-00 (3321)

n.dzhenaliev@korda.gov.kz

Nakylov Erzhan Nakyluly

Chief Specialist

7-91-00 (3323)

e.nakylov@korda.gov.kz

Department of Information Technology Development and Monitoring of Public Services

Nazarov Erkin Kuantkanuly

Head of the department

7-91-00 (3374)

e.nazarov@korda.gov.kz

Zhusupov Dauren Alievich

Chief inspector

7-91-00 (3375)

d.zhusupov@korda.gov.kz

Department of documentation support and control

Zholaeva Zheniskul Stakhankyzy

Head of the department

2-17-23, 7-91-00 (3324)

zh.zholaeva@korda.gov.kz

Erekeeva Ardak Abutalipkyzy

Chief inspector

7-91-00 (3325)

a.erekeeva@korda.gov.kz

Seitzhan Gulshat

Chief specialist

7-91-00 (3326)

g.seitzhan@korda.gov.kz

Department of Mobilization Training and Territorial Defense

Eszhanov Sherkhan Zhubakhanuly

Head of the department

2-26-51, 7-91-00 (3328)

sh.eszhanov@korda.gov.kz

Sembekov Eldos Aralbailuy

Chief specialist

7-91-00 (3329)

e.sembekov@korda.gov.kz

District department of internal policy

Marat Makhmut Maratuly

Head of the department

2-44-85 (105)

e.abizhev@korda.gov.kz

District department of economics and budget planning

Baizakhov Ardak Asylbekuly

Head of the department

2-12-81 (131)

а.baizahov@korda.gov.kz

District department of agriculture

Nurgaliev Sabitzhan Mendibaiuly

Head of the department

2-23-41

s.nurgaliev@korda.gov.kz

Kyzdarbekov Kobeisin Myrzataiuly

Head of the department

2-12-89 (118)

k.kizdarbekov@korda.gov.kz

District department of veterinary

Musaev Arman Tanabaiuly

Head of the department

2-32-07

a.musaev@korda.gov.kz

District department of construction, architecture and town planning

Uzakov Toibazar Saduakasuly

Head of the department

2-21-39

е.uzakov@korda.gov.kz

District department of land relations

Ahmetov Nurlan Abildauly

Head of the department

2-47-47 (141)

n.ahmetov@korda.gov.kz

District department of education

Zhannazarova Sanira Nurkozhauly

Head of the department

2-22-09 (135)

s.zhannazarova@korda.gov.kz

District department of entrepreneurship

Zhumagulov Bektemir Ulybekuly

Head of the department

2-40-03 (137)

b.zhumagulov@korda.gov.kz

District department of housing and communal services, passenger transport and highways

Taskynbaev Amantai Batyrkululy

Head of the department

2-44-96 (138)

a.taskynbaev@korda.gov.kz

Aral district department of culture and language development

Darmenov Tanirbergen Seitzhanuly

Head of the department

2-33-55 (136)

t.darmenov@korda.gov.kz

District department of employment and social programs

 Togysova Galiya Togysuly

Head of the department

2-41-07

g.togisova@korda.gov.kz

Employment center

Otegenov Adilzhan Zhetkergenovich

Director

2-45-83 2-45-88

Aral2020@mail.ru

District department of physical training and sport

Alzhanov Tolybai Shalgynbaiuly

Head of the department

2-49-26

t.alzhanov@korda.gov.kz

Akims of settlements and rural districts

Makhatov Bauyrzhan Ibrashovich

Akim of Aral city

2-26-76

b.mahatov@korda.gov.kz

Zhalgasbaeva Miramkul Karbozovna

Akim of Zhaksylylysh settlement

2-81-20

b.kemalashev@korda.gov.kz

Myragaziev Saken Maksatovich

Akim of Saksaulsk settlement

9-77-00

27-9-41

s.myrzagaziev@korda.gov.kz

Abdramanov Kairat Shyndalievich

 Akim of Amanotkel rural district

4-09-01

amanutkel.kz@mail.ru

Andyzbaev Shomen Bikozhaevich

 Akim of Bogen rural district

4-37-00

akimat_bugen@mail.ru

Dlmagambetov Nurzhau

Akim of Kamystybas rural district

8-724-39-29-2-74

n.dilmagambetov@korda.gov.kz

Bozgul Mukhtar Zhugunusovich

Akim of Karakum rural district

8-724-39-24-47-01

abai-ao@mail.ru

Zhienbaev Kudabai Ibraimovich

 Akim of Karateren rural district

8-724-39-29-9-10

4-37-44,  4-37-43

karaterenakimat120113@mail.ru

Zhannazarov Kenzhebek Sakhiuly

 Akim of Kulandy rural district

8-724-39-4-24-87

aokulandy_2013@mail.ru

Kutmambetov Marat Khangeneevich

 Akim of Mergensai rural district

8-724-59-34-9-40

mergensai_akimat@mail.ru

Zhandauletov Nurbek Saurenovich

Akim of Oktyabr rural district

2-85-52

k.zhumashov@korda.gov.kz

Karauymbetov Rustem Mastybaevich

Akim of Raiym rural district

4-02-27

raim_akimat@mail.ru

Alishev Mukhanserik Kuandykovich

Akim of Zhinishkekum rural district

4-40-01

tokabai.akimat@mail.ru

Abdraimov Bigali Eralievich

Akim of Zhanakurylys rural district

8-724-59-34-8-10

4-30-01

bigali_2010@mail.ru

Sadykbaev Saken Abildaevich

 Akim of Aralkum rural district

9-41-85

aralkum_ao@mail.ru

Almurzaev Satbai Talekenovich

 Akim of Sapak rural district

4-16-30, 4-16-29

sanakulov1976@mail.ru

Sattarov Erlan Saduakasovich

 Akim of Kosaman rural district

4-22-01

sarbasat@mail.ru

Abdikerov Madi Zhasybaevich

Akim of Koszhar rural district

4-02-09

mr.koshar@mail.ru

Seitov Alizhan Suieubaevich

 Akim of Bekbauyl rural district

4-09-98

bekbaul_a_o@mail.ru

Zhaksylyk Makhmud Zhumabaevich

 Akim of Zhetes Bi rural district

4-02-50

zhetesbi@mail.ru

Serikbaev Eleusiz Karakesekovich

 Akim of Atanshi rural district

4-27-84

aral_atanshi@mail.ru

Kozhakhmetov Doszhan Bolekbaevich

 Akim of Belaran rural district

4-25-01

dos_jan_83@mail.ru

Tanymbetov Adilkhan Tulegenovich

 Akim of Sazdy rural district

4-28-01

baza_1986@mail.ru

Niyazymbetov Aralbai Kudaibergenovich

 Akim of Akirek rural district

4-02-64

ao.akirek@mail.ru

 

Date created: 07-08-2012 07:36
Updated date: 06-09-2019 11:00
Region
Information Guide
Authority
Law
Business
Nature
State services
Economics
Society
Infrastucture

©  AKIMAT OF KYZYLORDA OBLAST

All rights are reserved.

When using material from site link to the source is obligatory

Яндекс.Метрика